Team Lotto NL Jumbo have named a mixed team for the Tour de France. Primoz Roglic, who has won the Tour of the Basque Country, Tour de Romandie and Tour of Slovenia already this year, will lead the team with Steven Kruijswijk.

Dylan Groenewegen who is having a fine season himself with nine wins will look to add to that tally.

The team is as follows.

Primoz Roglic (Slo)
Steven Kruijswijk (Ned)
Paul Martens (Ger)
Timo Roosen (Ned)
Dylan Groenewegen (Ned)
Amund Grondahl Jansen (Nor)
Robert Gesink (Ned)
Antwan Tolhoek (Ned)